Close
Haveli Indian Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was super attentive. They filled our water every time it got below half. The waitress made great food recommendations. They were pleasant to talk to. The food came out hot and just as we ordered it. They cleaned up the table in a timely fashion. The restaurant is not overly loud, and we were able to have a great conversation.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, the service efficient and non-intrusive, and the owners visit to the table showed he really cared about whether we liked our dining experience.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I find the staff friendly and food comes out hot and fresh.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is one of the most industrious and caring people I have ever met. He made sure that everyone in the restaurant was happy w/ their meal and he explained the different tastes. It was awesome!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We got overcharged.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'VE HAD BETTER FOOD
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive owner and amazing food!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a vegan and the food was superb.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at Haveli's has consistently been excellent. I have eaten at many Indian restaurants and Haveli's has consistently been a favorite of my family's. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good. Good flavors.
Date published: 2015-05-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_40491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Haveli Indian Restaurant

9720 Page Ave.
Saint Louis, MO 63132
Phone: (314) 423-7300
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Haveli Indian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's