Close
Granite Grill at 703 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 3482.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from went on a wednesday and probably should not have gotten seafood, it was not fresh. tasted like it was maybe borderline going bad.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from went on a wednesday and probably should not have gotten seafood, it was not fresh. tasted like it was maybe borderline going bad.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teresa was our waitress she was amazing she was very attentive and super friendly will go back to that restaurant specifically for her
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was tasteless and old. Not good at all, the drinks were tasteless too. The bartender/waitress had an attitude. The regulars got their food quickly while my guest and I were left waiting.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was tasteless and old. Not good at all, the drinks were tasteless too. The bartender/waitress had an attitude. The regulars got their food quickly while my guest and I were left waiting.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food quality, unfortunately, varies for each visit.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did was delish, especially the Choc lava cake with whipped cream and ice cream! The waitress was very attentive, except she didn't ask if u would like butter instead of the late I asked her to take away.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from In my opinion the meatballs were not as good as they were several years ago. Hardly no sauce on the pasta and the hummus was tasteless, unlike the last time we were there.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came early and were greeted by a very nice man. He sat us wherever we wanted and and took our drink order. We both ordered the Bolognese, as it’s the best here. And we were not disappointed.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came early and were greeted by a very nice man. He sat us wherever we wanted and and took our drink order. We both ordered the Bolognese, as it’s the best here. And we were not disappointed.
Date published: 2019-09-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2073, tr_1409
  • loc_en_US, sid_33677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

Granite Grill at 703

703 Granite
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: (781) 848-4500
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Granite Grill at 703 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's