Close
Grandma Kim's Family Diner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 245.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There were only 3 of us n she automatically put 20% tip. Kind of annoyed at that.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrated our daughter’s birthday by having a simple yet very good dinner here... and she got a pleasant surprise of treats for all four of us!! Love this place. Very yummy food!!! ????
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My only complain they insist to have automatic tip of 20 percent of the bill. That’s not good
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only negative issue with my dinner was that they added 18% gratuity to the check on the original balance, then e charged tax on that total, THEN deducted the restaurant coupon. I was surprised at that, but the service was great and I would have tipped more if it weren't for that lil surprise.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service in a busy dining hour, excellent delicious food and very good portion size
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We didn't wait long to get a table and the appetizer. The main course arrived just in time. The food was so good and very hot when served. I like the iced pomegranate green tea drink also. The best. What I did not like is that they automatically included the tip on the bill that's why I rated them only 4 stars.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We didn't wait long to get a table and the appetizer. The main course arrived just in time. The food was so good and very hot when served. I like the iced pomegranate green tea drink also. The best. What I did not like is that they automatically included the tip on the bill that's why I rated them only 4 stars.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We didn't wait long to get a table and the appetizer. The main course arrived just in time. The food was so good and very hot when served. I like the iced pomegranate green tea drink also. The best. What I did not like is that they automatically included the tip on the bill that's why I rated them only 4 stars.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered original bibimbap and kimchi bibimbap, and although the food was decent, it was mostly vegetables. You could count the pieces of meat in our food. For the money we paid for, i expected more meat.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems they are not used to have large party/group of people( server seems overwhelmed). We have to asked few times for utensils or other things we need. Server not really into customer service.
Date published: 2018-04-13
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_30682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Grandma Kim's Family Diner

8384 Topanga Cyn Blvd
Canoga Park, CA 91304
Phone: (818) 346-1590
Cuisine: Korean, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grandma Kim's Family Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's