Close
Godfather's Pizza is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 263.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly and helpful. Pizza was really good. Actual building a little rundown.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They accommodated my error of validating the coupon before giving to the cashier, so that was good. However, the place needs to be cleaned, food from previous customers remained on tables. When someone came to clear, she did not wash tables. Fingerprints were all over the game machines.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They accommodated my error of validating the coupon before giving to the cashier, so that was good. However, the place needs to be cleaned, food from previous customers remained on tables. When someone came to clear, she did not wash tables. Fingerprints were all over the game machines.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the pizza was really very good---and we got it right out of the oven!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from While I was eating lunch there, 50+ student came in from the high school across the street to slices of pizza. Thus, poor service and loud noise.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from While I was eating lunch there, 50+ student came in from the high school across the street to slices of pizza. Thus, poor service and loud noise.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We thought the pizza was great! It is sometimes difficult to find really good pizza.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza option was good and the customer service even better with friendly staff..
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pizza was great, salad was fresh and staff were excellent
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It seemed like you had to wait on your here. I even had to fill up my own water glass and take them to the table. Had to get your own silverware. They did bring us plates and the pizza when it was done. The salad was buffet style which was fine, but the pineapple was bad and I had to spit it out.
Date published: 2018-07-09
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_163067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Godfather's Pizza

645 Booth Street
Reno, NV 89509
Phone: (775) 786-7191
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Godfather's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's