Close
Georgio's Pizzza Doughnut is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Both sandwiches were sadly lacking. There was only a very small amount of meat on the Dagwood, and the lobster roll was, well, gross. The donuts, which I've heard are so good, were stale.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is good. The cashier I hope is new , she was slow packed the donuts on top of each other so they were smashed, there was a older lady that seemed to be in charge that had to keep telling the other girl what to do. The only real complaint I have is that there prices are not the same as the menu that is shown on restaurant.com they say a dozen donuts art $6.75 when you get to the store there sign says $8.75 but when you look at the case of donuts it says $10.75.. same with the rolls $1.00 more than menu on line.I don’t want to guess how much things are.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is good. The cashier I hope is new , she was slow packed the donuts on top of each other so they were smashed, there was a older lady that seemed to be in charge that had to keep telling the other girl what to do. The only real complaint I have is that there prices are not the same as the menu that is shown on restaurant.com they say a dozen donuts art $6.75 when you get to the store there sign says $8.75 but when you look at the case of donuts it says $10.75.. same with the rolls $1.00 more than menu on line.I don’t want to guess how much things are.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very happily surprised at the high quality of the food served at Georgios. The dining area is utilitarian, but the tables were clean. Service was friendly and efficient with a wait of about 15 min. for our food. We will definitely be going back to this little gem.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They didn't know how to use my certificatcertificate
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I honestly love this place! The food is great! The doughnuts are amazing! However I dont know if they were training a new person at the counter or not. But ahe was rather rude and just seemed to be put out by having to help customers. Which rubbed us the wrong way. I will continue to eat here. As the food is fantastic. The prices are absolutly amazing! I hope they get a nice counter person again though. Attitude really does make all the difference.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lady assisting us took the time to make sure our food was packaged correctly and also made a beautiful presentation of my salad.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minus the bickering between the two people working.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Very patient with my small children.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That is not only is the food really really really good but some was a customer service. The young man working back there cooking just had the perfect personality for such a job. In the woman working at the counters definitely made my day. I wasn't sure I figured this coupon would be crazy to use but ended up being extremely happy and will definitely be returning
Date published: 2018-01-12
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_225405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Georgio's Pizzza Doughnut

740 Minot Avenue
Auburn, ME 04210
Phone: (207) 783-2981
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Georgio's Pizzza Doughnut Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's