Close
Frontera Grill Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 273.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure here. They always know exactly what I want as I am a regular here.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very bad service,had to track waitress down number of times,for a knive,drinks,and check,then she never returned with change,never asked how the meal was ect.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went to celebrate my birthday and this place was packed for a Tuesday night! The food came to the table piping hot which is great! Everything on the plate tasted fresh!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went to celebrate my birthday and this place was packed for a Tuesday night! The food came to the table piping hot which is great! Everything on the plate tasted fresh!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went to celebrate my birthday and this place was packed for a Tuesday night! The food came to the table piping hot which is great! Everything on the plate tasted fresh!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went to celebrate my birthday and this place was packed for a Tuesday night! The food came to the table piping hot which is great! Everything on the plate tasted fresh!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was fantastic and the food was excellent. Overall a really nice dining experience.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service, great food & awesome server reasonably priced
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone enjoyed their meals. We especially enjoyed the guacamole made tableside .
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone enjoyed their meals. We especially enjoyed the guacamole made tableside .
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_339361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Frontera Grill Mexican Restaurant

214 Huttleston Ave
Fairhaven, MA 02719
Phone: (774) 628-9723
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Frontera Grill Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's