Close
FiRE + iCE Grill + Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 342.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection of items, reasonable pricing, great service!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection of items, reasonable pricing, great service!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good as usual is amazing and the staff that cook are such entertainers we love it. We had a party of 18 people that were sat at all different tables which was fine but we were charged an automatic 18% gratuity for them to literally pick up our dishes since we had all purchased drinks already at the bar. The “waiter” told us we could split the check but when we went to use the coupon he said he couldn’t anymore... the manager got involved and accommodated us but it was a damper on the experience.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was super welcoming and friendly. They walked us thru the dining experience, as this is a bit different from a normal restaurant. They were prompt, knowledgeable, and a lot of fun. Such a great night out!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would love to visit weekly if I lived in Lake Tahoe area but since we only visit yearly we go as much as we can!!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super crowded, had to wait 20 minutes each time to get food cooked.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service outside was horable. I had to go to the bar to get service. Other than that, it was okay.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from seemed understaffed at the grill and the food got burned even before it was flipped 1st time. about 1/2 was inedible, rest tasted acrid. altho this is as many return trips as desired, rather ruined the evening. staff did not seem to care too much, said go back for another trip
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from seemed understaffed at the grill and the food got burned even before it was flipped 1st time. about 1/2 was inedible, rest tasted acrid. altho this is as many return trips as desired, rather ruined the evening. staff did not seem to care too much, said go back for another trip
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from our waitress was valerie and she was very helpful as it was initially a little confusing.
Date published: 2018-12-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_285009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

FiRE + iCE Grill + Bar

4100 Lake Tahoe Blvd.
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Phone: (530) 542-6650
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

FiRE + iCE Grill + Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's