Close
El Maguey is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 588.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our service started off great, with mostly quite prompt attention from our waitress, Jessica. She's super sweet and took pretty good care of us (they got busier during our visit and we saw a little bit less of her later). Food arrived pretty quickly and everything tasted great: carne asada tacos, queso, Pollo with spinach, tamales, and chimichanga. This was our first visit and we will definitely return in the future.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our service started off great, with mostly quite prompt attention from our waitress, Jessica. She's super sweet and took pretty good care of us (they got busier during our visit and we saw a little bit less of her later). Food arrived pretty quickly and everything tasted great: carne asada tacos, queso, Pollo with spinach, tamales, and chimichanga. This was our first visit and we will definitely return in the future.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server forgot to refresh iced tea, but otherwise was very good.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waiter sat us, said take a minute or 2 and came back 20 minutes later for our orders.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed timely friendly service and excellent food. The menu is extensive and diverse.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is usually good but the San Pollo Dish was too salty for my taste buds.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from El Maguey has an amazing variety of items on their menu! I especially like the many dishes that include shrimp!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from El Maguey has an amazing variety of items on their menu! I especially like the many dishes that include shrimp!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've never seen fried ice cream the way they do it.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've never seen fried ice cream the way they do it.
Date published: 2019-06-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_395, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_23020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Valid for lunch only. Not valid for Happy Hour.

El Maguey

135 Concord Plaza
St Louis, MO 63128
Phone: (314) 843-8265
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Maguey Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's