Close
Don Lobos Mexican Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Empty restaurant at peak dining time on a Friday night.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. The ambiance comfortable. The service kind.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. The ambiance comfortable. The service kind.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat there frequently, and they know our drink orders, and appetizer preferences. Experienced and friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people are friendly. The food and the drinks are delicious.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people are friendly. The food and the drinks are delicious.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff remembers our drink orders and when we walk in they take care of us immediately.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very good under a very busy time that we were there. Very friendly and the food was excellent!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was great, and the food was wonderful! We all had burritos.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast and quality service
Date published: 2014-06-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_219191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Don Lobos Mexican Grill

2811 M Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20007
Phone: (202) 333-0137
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Don Lobos Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top