Close
DeSimone's Steakhouse is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 202.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prime rib excellent. Baked potato should have been hotter. Caprese salad a bit overpriced for what you get; some of the tomatoes were not ripe; otherwise salad was well prepared. Restaurant treats $25 certificate as real money rather than a restaurant coupon (i.e., no corresponding reduction in the sales/restaurant tax for submitting the certificate).
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing that was a bit off was I ordered rare steak and it came medium rare toward medium. This has happened more than once. I guess I'll start saying extra rare.Very attentive wait staff.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice servers and food was good. Cesar salad needs to be a salad not just given a head of romaine with cheese on it.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice servers and food was good. Cesar salad needs to be a salad not just given a head of romaine with cheese on it.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice servers and food was good. Cesar salad needs to be a salad not just given a head of romaine with cheese on it.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice servers and food was good. Cesar salad needs to be a salad not just given a head of romaine with cheese on it.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were quite busy so our server was not able to be as attentive as would normally, but that was understandable because of how busy they were.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were quite busy so our server was not able to be as attentive as would normally, but that was understandable because of how busy they were.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as USUAL usual!!! Outstanding service and food
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rea our hostess was warm and welcoming, and answered all of our questions pertaining to the menu. Bob our waiter and staff were always there for all of our needs. The food was hot & delicious, plate presentation was great, and desert(tiramisu and crème brulee) made for a perfect ending!
Date published: 2019-08-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_343414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

DeSimone's Steakhouse

1500 Railroad Pass Casino Rd
Henderson, NV 89002
Phone: (702) 294-5000
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

DeSimone's Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's