Close
Cubano's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 806.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Caary out
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was great. It was my first time using the restaurant.com system and the waitress took his time to explain how it worked. The food was very good. Great mojitos!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. We have been here multiple times but our guests were first timers. Everyone enjoyed the food and the service was friendly and at the correct pace.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely atmosphere, tasty food (although not amazing), but pricey.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at Cubanos is amazingly tasty. My sister from Tampa, who frequently eats Cuban food given its prevalence there, commented that her meal was by far the best Cuban food she's ever had.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Air conditioner not working and food was dry and tasteless.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUbano's is hands down one of the best Cuban restaurants I have been to. From customer service, to the dining experience and the food, all aspect deserves a 5star!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUbano's is hands down one of the best Cuban restaurants I have been to. From customer service, to the dining experience and the food, all aspect deserves a 5star!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't know there was so much red meat in a Cuban paella, or I would have ordered another strictly seafood dish. My table mate enjoyed the El Verdadero fish dish -- and so did I. Cafe Cubano was terrific. Restaurant staff was hospitable & yet seemed stressed; I am guessing there was short-staffing because even though business was moderate, the service was slow.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was busy so we had to wait longer than usual for waiter but always worth the wait!
Date published: 2019-02-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_6344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Cubano's

1201 Fidler Ln. Corner with Ramsey
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (301) 563-4020
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cubano's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top