Close
Cubano's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 778.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely atmosphere, tasty food (although not amazing), but pricey.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at Cubanos is amazingly tasty. My sister from Tampa, who frequently eats Cuban food given its prevalence there, commented that her meal was by far the best Cuban food she's ever had.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Air conditioner not working and food was dry and tasteless.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUbano's is hands down one of the best Cuban restaurants I have been to. From customer service, to the dining experience and the food, all aspect deserves a 5star!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUbano's is hands down one of the best Cuban restaurants I have been to. From customer service, to the dining experience and the food, all aspect deserves a 5star!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't know there was so much red meat in a Cuban paella, or I would have ordered another strictly seafood dish. My table mate enjoyed the El Verdadero fish dish -- and so did I. Cafe Cubano was terrific. Restaurant staff was hospitable & yet seemed stressed; I am guessing there was short-staffing because even though business was moderate, the service was slow.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was busy so we had to wait longer than usual for waiter but always worth the wait!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great place; convenient; love the food and serving size
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great place; convenient; love the food and serving size
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge portions, wonderful quality, perfect mojitos. The Cuban sandwich is a must, but their various protein platters are also great!
Date published: 2018-12-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_6344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Cubano's

1201 Fidler Ln. Corner with Ramsey
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (301) 563-4020
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cubano's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's