Close
Crispi's Italian Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 985.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a little too much salt in the main courses this time. Over all it was still good.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The eggplant parm is superb. The house salad was an improvement from the last time I was there and added beans, etc.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The eggplant parm is superb. The house salad was an improvement from the last time I was there and added beans, etc.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly hostess and one of the best eggplant parmesan I have ever eaten. Would recommend this restaurant to everyone! Loved it??????????
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from eggplant parm was different (rolled with stuffed cheese) but still very tasty.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The time we went was their busy time do it was pretty loud
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is like the only meal we had there that was ok. We've been going here for like 10 years. this was the 1st ok meal, its usually a lot better, and more tasty.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great tasting. Also the waitress was very good. great personality with a smile.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was very good. The service was good too. We will go back.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress was VERY nice and apologetic(several times) but I ordered a salad with chicken and the chicken was forgotten, I waited about 20 minutes for chicken to be put on my salad as my husband ate his dinner.
Date published: 2018-09-23
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_631, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_42524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Crispi's Italian Cuisine

136 Broad Street
Bridgewater, MA 02324
Phone: (508) 697-6733
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crispi's Italian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's