Close
Crafted Palette is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dishes. The stuffed strawberries were outstanding.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dishes. The stuffed strawberries were outstanding.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crafted Palette is uniquely different. Our rating is about the food and friendliness. The Shirred Egg was outstandingly good. Enjoyed the Guatemalan coffee and croissant breakfast sandwich. Will be returning.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cafe is very colorful, has artwork on display and for sale, and the best non-mainstream music playing. The atmosphere inspires creativity. We ordered food and beverages creatively prepared and satisfied the most choosy tastebuds in our group. The prices were as I'd expect and the staff were welcoming, very accommodating, and upbeat.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff! Atmosphere was nice and cozy. We will be back the next time we visit reno!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly friendly staff, wonderful atmosphere for breakfast if you enjoy a lite bite and great fresh brewed coffee.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing! And they make an awsome London Fog.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service was friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was okay but not fantastic
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Personnel were great.
Date published: 2016-09-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_268846, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Crafted Palette

130 West St
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: (775) 409-4781
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Crafted Palette Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's