Close
Corner Cafe Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have only eaten in the Grill part of the place. The bar, well it's a bar. Always have great service, and good food. We've only been here for lunch and the portions are large. Great desserts!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have only eaten in the Grill part of the place. The bar, well it's a bar. Always have great service, and good food. We've only been here for lunch and the portions are large. Great desserts!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was immediate and quick. Food was well prepared, servings large, selection varied. Pie and cheesecake are locally made and FABULOUS!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was immediate and quick. Food was well prepared, servings large, selection varied. Pie and cheesecake are locally made and FABULOUS!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & food! We always stop for breakfast on our way to McCall in September.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress needed some help. She was doing her best to serve everyone.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prime rib sandwich was excellent. Plenty of fries that were well cooked. Good fry sauce. My husband was especially thrilled with the rhubarb-strawberry.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place to have breakfast. Overall great price/value. Serve thick, top quality bacon. The eggs benedict is very good.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor cut of meat, lacking flavor, gristly prime rib
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The burgers were oddly snapped and didn't fill the whole bun. Still tasted great though
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_252377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Corner Cafe Bar & Grill

446 Highway 55
Horseshoe Bend, ID 83629
Phone: (208) 793-3374
Cuisine: American, Hunan
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Corner Cafe Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's