Close
Cinnamom Bakery is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service . Excellent products . Very very yummy would recommend to all
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service . Excellent products . Very very yummy would recommend to all
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service . Excellent products . Very very yummy would recommend to all
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I did not get anything. I entered the giftcard number online and validated it and then it told me the giftcard was not valid. So I did not complete the online order.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shipping was super fast! I was disappointed when I opened the container as the rolls looked average. They are anything but average - they were AMAZING! My daughter said they were better than mine so not sure how I feel about that comment. :)
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cinnamon buttery, cream bus. Could not be any more delicious than they were!!!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Order didn’t get completed because card code was not accepted
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This wasn't a dine-in experience. The shipment of cinnamon rolls is very appealing and delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from With our without the coupon shipping cost almost the same or more than the order.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful people. The smells when you walk in are enough to float you away! And all the different flavors! I've already been back.
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_343932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20. TO BE USED ONLINE ONLY. Not valid with any other coupon. Does not include shipping & handling which is based on location. Orders ship from Michigan. 10-digit gift card codes are not accepted. Apply 9-digit certificate number at checkout at http://www.cinnamombakery.com.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50. TO BE USED ONLINE ONLY. Not valid with any other coupon. Does not include shipping & handling which is based on location. Orders ship from Michigan. 10-digit gift card codes are not accepted. Apply 9-digit certificate number at checkout at http://www.cinnamombakery.com.

Cinnamom Bakery

Anywhere
Anywhere, CA 00000
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Dessert
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cinnamom Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's