Close
China Inn Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 586.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the Friday Night Lemon Shrimp Special. Large hand-prepared and breaded shrimp with quality lemon sauce. Included soup, egg roll, won-ton, fried rice, almond cookie and fortune cookie. More than enough to eat.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They forgot mushrooms on my food and the watress did not check on us like she should.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They forgot mushrooms on my food and the watress did not check on us like she should.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the dinner special of Lemon Shrimp with a glass of wine. Came with soup, crab rangoon, eggroll, almond cookie and fortune cookie. Everything was very good.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the dinner special of Lemon Shrimp with a glass of wine. Came with soup, crab rangoon, eggroll, almond cookie and fortune cookie. Everything was very good.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food looked beautiful and tasted even better! Our waitress was very upbeat and an very knowledgeable! Best server of 2019. I didn't catch her name so sorry but it was btwn 2&3 pm that day.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food looked beautiful and tasted even better! Our waitress was very upbeat and an very knowledgeable! Best server of 2019. I didn't catch her name so sorry but it was btwn 2&3 pm that day.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the specials and they were served promptly and the food was very good
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, the portions for the price was generous which was very complimentary. The service was very good too.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, the portions for the price was generous which was very complimentary. The service was very good too.
Date published: 2019-05-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_187842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

China Inn Restaurant & Bar

4605 E Central Avenue
Wichita, KS 67208
Phone: (316) 618-0090
Cuisine: Chinese, New Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

China Inn Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's