Close
Chilly Jilly'z Bakery & Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chilly Jillyz has the broasted chicken dinner meals. Their pastrami sandwiches are delicious too!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The person taking my order questioned if I had a child under 12 in order to get a kids meal...Yes I did I can read the menu. Then I was told everything was in my bag as ordered but when I got home it was not..I called and was told I could drive the 20 minutes back and get the item I purchased for free??? How was it free I paid for it
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great broasted chicken! Worth the wait! The sides can use some more flavor.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great broasted chicken! Worth the wait! The sides can use some more flavor.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great broasted chicken! Worth the wait! The sides can use some more flavor.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I was a kid growing up in SoCal 45 years ago there was a Broaster place within walking distance of our home. Once or twice a month our family would enjoy this chicken.... most excellent!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I was a kid growing up in SoCal 45 years ago there was a Broaster place within walking distance of our home. Once or twice a month our family would enjoy this chicken.... most excellent!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I was a kid growing up in SoCal 45 years ago there was a Broaster place within walking distance of our home. Once or twice a month our family would enjoy this chicken.... most excellent!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoyable. Atmosphere and clean is top notch. Thumbs up.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoyable. Atmosphere and clean is top notch. Thumbs up.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_280468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Chilly Jilly'z Bakery & Cafe

1680 Nevada Hwy
Boulder City, NV 89005
Phone: (702) 293-2373
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chilly Jilly'z Bakery & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's