Close
Chiangmai Thai Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good. Service was excellent. We will definitely be back!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good. Service was excellent. We will definitely be back!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Nice atmosphere. EXCELLENT food. Always a very positive and delicious experience! The Crispy Pad Thai is especially good!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Nice atmosphere. EXCELLENT food. Always a very positive and delicious experience! The Crispy Pad Thai is especially good!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Nice atmosphere. EXCELLENT food. Always a very positive and delicious experience! The Crispy Pad Thai is especially good!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was very fresh and tasty. The chef accommodated my request to have my meal prepared without any fish or oyster sauce. My only complaint would be that my chicken was not as tender as I have had it in the past and in other restaurants. My husband's and son's meals, according to them, were exellent.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had the chicken pad thai. In my opinion, it had way to much fish sauce. If I ever visit again, I will request no fish sauce or very little if possible. I rating it 3 star as the other items ordered were good.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had the chicken pad thai. In my opinion, it had way to much fish sauce. If I ever visit again, I will request no fish sauce or very little if possible. I rating it 3 star as the other items ordered were good.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had the chicken pad thai. In my opinion, it had way to much fish sauce. If I ever visit again, I will request no fish sauce or very little if possible. I rating it 3 star as the other items ordered were good.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great! The time waiting for the food was very long. Not sure why... when I went up to ask, I was told it was because of so many take out orders. Shouldn't eat in customers be served first?
Date published: 2019-02-15
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_48674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Chiangmai Thai Restaurant

63 NH-101A
Amherst, NH 03031
Phone: (603) 672-2929
Cuisine: Thai
Do you like this restaurant?

Chiangmai Thai Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's