Close
Cathay Center is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1968.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Busy and newer waitstaff so meals were served at separate times
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Busy and newer waitstaff so meals were served at separate times
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Busy and newer waitstaff so meals were served at separate times
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Busy and newer waitstaff so meals were served at separate times
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the idea that they have meat raffles on the w/e too . But the food was very good !
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant features Chinese-American dinners at yesterday's prices. It's reasonable with very good service and booth seating.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered a seafood crispy fried noodle, everything was ok except the scallops had a little spoiling taste. We didn't complaint to the manager cuz we don't want to make them look bad but we hope in the future they would pay close attention to the foods that they're going to cook for their customers!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The family that runs this restaurant are great and support the entire community in whatever they can help with!!!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The family that runs this restaurant are great and support the entire community in whatever they can help with!!!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The family that runs this restaurant are great and support the entire community in whatever they can help with!!!
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1246, tr_722
  • loc_en_US, sid_51481, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Day, Christmas Eve and New Years Eve. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Day, Christmas Eve and New Years Eve. Not valid for alcohol.

Cathay Center

211 Bridge Street
Weymouth, MA 02191
Phone: (781) 337-1856
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cathay Center Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's