Close
Carlos'n Charlie's is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 378.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender was fun, happy hour was awesome and food was good
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was good. Food was very disappointing...the guacamole was incredibly bland. and none of the food was seasoned to our liking.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Issue with drink order...house margaritas contain OJ; frozen margaritas do not...exchange for frozen version honored but failed to rim with salt. Nachos ordered and delivered for all at table with no plates offered. One of us had to get up and get our own plates! Wait person did not return to check on anything during meal. Food itself was very good.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Issue with drink order...house margaritas contain OJ; frozen margaritas do not...exchange for frozen version honored but failed to rim with salt. Nachos ordered and delivered for all at table with no plates offered. One of us had to get up and get our own plates! Wait person did not return to check on anything during meal. Food itself was very good.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You had to spend 50.00 or more to get 25.00 off your meal. However on the your website did not state that.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You had to spend 50.00 or more to get 25.00 off your meal. However on the your website did not state that.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and portions were large. A bit overpriced which was expected and why we had a gift certificate. Service a bit slow but not awful. Server was great.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff gave me excellent service and very friendly!!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff gave me excellent service and very friendly!!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place. We’ve passed it by quite a bit the last fee years and finally decided to try it. Glad we did.
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_310747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Carlos'n Charlie's

3555 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 522-9254
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carlos'n Charlie's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's