Close
Carlos'n Charlie's is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 365.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You had to spend 50.00 or more to get 25.00 off your meal. However on the your website did not state that.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You had to spend 50.00 or more to get 25.00 off your meal. However on the your website did not state that.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and portions were large. A bit overpriced which was expected and why we had a gift certificate. Service a bit slow but not awful. Server was great.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff gave me excellent service and very friendly!!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff gave me excellent service and very friendly!!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place. We’ve passed it by quite a bit the last fee years and finally decided to try it. Glad we did.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and fun restaurant with good food and tasty drinks, plus the staff is so friendly and accommodating.We hope to return again and again. Special thanks to Victor!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no tequila in $11.50 drinks..food over priced for quality
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no tequila in $11.50 drinks..food over priced for quality
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff & servers were friendly. We have Tableside Guacamole then Shrimp & Chicken Mole. Good 2 for 1 Happy Hours.
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_310747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Carlos'n Charlie's

3555 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 522-9254
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carlos'n Charlie's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's