Close
Cantina Los Tres Hombres is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great, they were really busy but we received great service!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large servings and good flavor if you get the good cook.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large servings and good flavor if you get the good cook.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only problem was that I ordered a blackberry margarita, and ended up with one that was red in color and lacked any flavor. Otherwise, food and service were good.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful place to eat! Fast, friendly service, as well as a great selection of menu items, and portion sizes are substantial.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good, service was slow towards end of meal.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable and I had no problems using the coupon
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There was only one other person in the place and it was cold. The food was not very tasty lacked the Mexican flavor, just bland.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There was only one other person in the place and it was cold. The food was not very tasty lacked the Mexican flavor, just bland.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the Pollo Suisse because the sauce is delicious.
Date published: 2019-01-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_289470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Cantina Los Tres Hombres

926 Victorian Avenue
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: (775) 356-6262
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cantina Los Tres Hombres Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's