Close
Cafe Oggi is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 495.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and attentive service. Chippino one of the best dishes I have ever had.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the beet salad and swordfish. The salad was delicious and beautifully presented. The fish was cooked perfectly-tasty and moist. My friend had osso buco and enjoyed it as well. We’ll be back.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and matched by great service and thoughtful extras,
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but pricey and portions weren’t large
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but pricey and portions weren’t large
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In addition to good food, the noise level is low and the service is excellent.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and matched by equally great service.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and matched by equally great service.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and matched by equally great service.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed a nice meals (Pork Chops/Linguine in Clam Sauce/mussels appetizer). Thought the food was generally quite good, the decor quite nice, and the service a bit slow but not unacceptable. I may go back there again but I wouldn't put it in the category of "I've got to tell all my friends about this place".
Date published: 2018-12-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_6533, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Oggi

6671 Old Dominion Dr
McLean, VA 22101
Phone: (703) 442-7360
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Oggi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's