Close
Cafe Of India is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 255.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neighborhood restaurant. Varied drink & food menu. Tasty food that came spicy as we asked and friendly service.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neighborhood restaurant. Varied drink & food menu. Tasty food that came spicy as we asked and friendly service.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good, as was the service. However, it took about an hour for our entrees to arrive.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff are professional, great food and martinis, pleasant atmosphere, clean rest rooms
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although restaurant had empty tables at 7:00 pm, delivery of appetizers was slow--25 minutes or so. After that, entrees came along. We had four different dishes--one veg, three varieties of lamb. Each excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were greeted promptly upon entering the restaurant. Its's a very quaint establishment which lends to a cozy feel. The only con is that if you happen to be near a party that doesn't exactly have inside voices, it can be a bit distracting. Other than that- my guest and I were very happy with our visit and would absolutely return. Oh and our food came out VERY quickly! (chili shrimp, calamari, lamb curry, chicken curry)
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pace of serving was perfect, waiting until each course finished before serving the next. Food well prepared.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ambience, good food, great service -- altogether a pleasant experience.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozy with great smells coming from kitchen
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food and ambience. The service is also excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_41645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.

Cafe Of India

4909 Wisconsin Ave.
Washington, DC 20016
Phone: (202) 244-1395
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's