Close
Bracket Room is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible service, even worse food. They ran out of all the ingredients for my salad and served it anyway. The crab dip was fishy and our waitress was no where to be found to help.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had really good service! Our waiter was very attentive and checked in on us multiple times.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server was not attentive or helpful. We had to ask another waitress for more water. The food was not prepared according to our simple request.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could have been a bit more cleanly. Menus received were sticky and wet.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could have been a bit more cleanly. Menus received were sticky and wet.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food and we loved the drinks.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was good about our dining experience except for the noise level inside the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server(s), at times there were two, were wonderful and attentive. The food was good and the variety of drinks is great for watching a sports game. Great atmosphere, were able to find good seats quickly.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun place to have a drink and grab a bite to eat. Nightly games and sports in TV keep all entertained.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and our server was really nice.
Date published: 2018-07-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_241615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Bracket Room

1210 N Garfield St
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: (703) 276-7337
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bracket Room Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's