Close
Bistro Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 324.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a seat yourself pizza place. There was no signage directing you. You have to order at the counter, even though there were menus on the table. It was a bit confusing for a first timer.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we orderedm2 calzones and l stromboliand(spelling) we they were so good. We would order them again
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo with Garlic Knots, it was delicious. Everything I've ever had there has been really good.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD, GREAT STAFF. DON'T PASS UP AN OPPORTUNITY TO DINE HERE
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD, GREAT STAFF. DON'T PASS UP AN OPPORTUNITY TO DINE HERE
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD, GREAT STAFF. DON'T PASS UP AN OPPORTUNITY TO DINE HERE
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They guy at the front is funny. He offered me a hug I thought it was hilarious.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and accepted the Restaurant.com certificate immediately. The food was fresh and hot. The cook took time to discuss a special diet concern we have and offered to accommodate us additionally in the future.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was good the manager was nice and all the other help treated me with kindness.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was good the manager was nice and all the other help treated me with kindness.
Date published: 2018-07-31
  • y_2019, m_11, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_152129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Bistro Pizza

55 S Gibson Rd #112
Henderson, NV 89012
Phone: (702) 558-7330
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's