Close
Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3076.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chicken dry- grouper tostadas Dry bland... onion rings were good
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food-pleasant wait staff.go Pats!Fran, Massachusetts
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server Kathy, as usual, was excessively effusive.We counted the number of times she said, "You got it!" Total: 13 times--every time any of us ordered, or requested anything. We sat waiting for out check about 15 minutes.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dined on the deck with another couple who we introduced to the restaurant. Very nice evening and the food was great as usual.Our guest was hoping for a steak but settled for chicken. Not a sea food can ... His loss.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dined on the deck with another couple who we introduced to the restaurant. Very nice evening and the food was great as usual.Our guest was hoping for a steak but settled for chicken. Not a sea food can ... His loss.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh! Always delicious! Great atmosphere! Love it!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great, great menu & food was wonderful, very tasteful, came out hot,
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, waterfront, and our server Debbie is the best!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh food, well prepared and at a beautiful outdoor setting on the water. Loved everything.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh food, well prepared and at a beautiful outdoor setting on the water. Loved everything.
Date published: 2019-10-06
  • y_2019, m_11, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2006, tr_1070
  • loc_en_US, sid_26403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina

26107 Hickory Blvd.
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Phone: (239) 992-0991
Cuisine: Seafood, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's