Close
Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2989.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Austin, our server was professional and perfect in every way to meet our needs. Food was great.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Austin, our server was professional and perfect in every way to meet our needs. Food was great.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Austin, our server was professional and perfect in every way to meet our needs. Food was great.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty food!And Stephan, as usual, was attentive and friendly!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food & service are always excellent & we like the outside atmosphere ??
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quiet location, plenty of atmosphere on the bay with outdoor seating and great food.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food never disappoints. Right on the water in a pretty setting.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service & great food & atmossphere - old Florida
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have great food at this restaurant, always cooked great and great tadting.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Grouper tasted and smelled “fishy.” Taco was good. Have dined at this restaurant previously and the food was always good.
Date published: 2019-07-04
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1939, tr_1050
  • loc_en_US, sid_26403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina

26107 Hickory Blvd.
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Phone: (239) 992-0991
Cuisine: Seafood, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's