Close
Bella Napoli is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 237.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the food was good - not great. the restaurant is so tiny it was crowded and all the operational stuff was everywhere - not nice looking. the service was good though.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent. I recommend the homemade pastas.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent. I recommend the homemade pastas.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were promptly met when we went in to get a table. The service was prompt. The food was good and at a reasonable price. We sat outside and enjoyed watching the people in the neighborhood walk by. Great Pinot Grigio.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were promptly met when we went in to get a table. The service was prompt. The food was good and at a reasonable price. We sat outside and enjoyed watching the people in the neighborhood walk by. Great Pinot Grigio.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waitress and wait staff was exemplary and very friendly
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The spinach raviolis were delicious, but the calzone was a little overcooked.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We stumbled on the small gem by accident, and were glad we did.Good service, great service, friendly staff. Felt like home.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We stumbled on the small gem by accident, and were glad we did.Good service, great service, friendly staff. Felt like home.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We stumbled on the small gem by accident, and were glad we did.Good service, great service, friendly staff. Felt like home.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_247335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bella Napoli

1310 Mount Vernon Ave
Alexandria, VA 22301
Phone: (703) 683-9680
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Napoli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's