Close
Asiago's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1218.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too much marinara sauce on the dish plus the pasta was a little overcooked. We have eaten at Asiago's a lot over the years and this is the first time one of the meals was marginal.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and amazing dessert! The Creme Brûlée was delicious!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite restaurant. Love the food and sitting outside in the summer
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite restaurant. Love the food and sitting outside in the summer
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server mixed up order and one person did not even get what she ordered.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, tasty food and great atmosphere. The salad wasn’t very good but the pasta was delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there for lunch to celebrate a birthday. The food was delicious for four of us, but one friend has dietary restrictions & wasn't happy with what she ordered because it was too spicy. Our server, who was very pleasant & helpful, spoke to the manager & the charge was removed from the bill.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had pasta and salmon. Very tasty! Good bread, olive oil and Parm to start with a wonderful bottle of wine. Barbera I think...
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service. Extensive wine list reasonably priced.Our waiter was very professional.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Incredibly loud inside restaurant. Hard to hear (and we were not even seated in the same room as the loud party)
Date published: 2018-12-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_690, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_29024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Asiago's

1002 W Main St
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 336-5552
Cuisine: Italian, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Asiago's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's