Close
Alley Cat Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 322.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alley Cat is our neighborhood CHEERS, always a great experience. The food and service are always terrific.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant. It will make you think of CHEERS.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and a friendly atmosphere. A hidden gem!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy coming here. The food is consistently we good (we order the same things every time)and the service is always quick and friendly.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always enjoy our meal here. The service is friendly and the atmosphere is pleasant.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alley Cat is one of our favorite places to go. The food is always good and consistent. And, the servers are very friendly.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food good, but bill was incorrect and I had to wait a long time for it to be corrected.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Kevin was very friendly & attentive. Love their daily specials.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my third visit to Alley Cat in the past two months. I have always had a good experience and the food has always been very good. I would recommend Alley Cat Restaurant to all of my friends.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my third visit to Alley Cat in the past two months. I have always had a good experience and the food has always been very good. I would recommend Alley Cat Restaurant to all of my friends.
Date published: 2017-09-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_39521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch. Not valid for buffet.

Alley Cat Restaurant

2 South Whiting St.
Alexandria, VA 22304
Phone: (703) 461-0450
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alley Cat Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top